The College of Pharmacy recognizes its faculty with a variety of awards, including the Teacher of the Year Award, which encourages excellence, innovation and effectiveness in teaching, and the Pharmacy Recurring Opportunity Seed Program for Education and Researchor PROSPERprogram, which supports faculty innovation, pilot projects and various other projects within the college.

There are also numerous opportunities for faculty to receive awards from the university system at large. UF offers various internal awards.